List of the NRA executives

List of the NRA executives
Position Name
Secretary-General Masaya YASUI
Deputy Secretary-General
Director-General, NRA Human Resource Development Center
Deputy Secretary-General for Technical Affairs(Chief Engineering Officer) Michio SAKURADA
Executive Inspector of Nuclear Regulation
Director-General for Emergency Response
Director-General for Radiation Protection Strategy and Security Hiromu KATAYAMA
Director-General for Policy Planning and Coordination Shinichi ARAKI
Director-General for Nuclear Regulation Masahiro AOKI
Director-General for Nuclear Regulation Hiroshi KATAOKA
Director-General, Nuclear Regulation Department Tomoho YAMADA
About NRA
Chart of the Nuclear Regulation Authority
NRA Commissioners
NRA's Core Values and Principles
List of the NRA executives
Background of the Reform of an Organization in charge of Nuclear Safety Regulation
Map and Directions
Contact Us

Return to top of page